Uncategorized

THE HAPPY PLANNER™ | PAINTY FEBRUARY SETUP

Painty Pink February

Pink and painty: two words that describe my style to setup her February dashboard and monthly layout pages.  Throughout these pages, I mix my To Do lists to get things done, quote stickers for motivation, and washi tape for added pleasure — using my Happy Planner™ for its true intent: to plan a happy life!

“I love to decorate my planner with pink and hearts, and February, you’ve won MY heart! The pink just pops off the pages to make them happy and vibrant!

First, I scraped paint on the borders (shown in THIS POST) of the monthly pages and all over the February dashboard pages. I used a Happy Planner™ notepad page to write February’s goals and to act as a bookmark.” 

a pink painty Febrary setup in The Happy Planner™ of mambi Design Team member Casie Gutierrez | me & my BIG ideas

“On the February dashboard, I layered loads of pink & gold Happy Planner™ washi and a big sticker with the quote ‘do small things with great heart’ on top. I finished the spread by decorating with the Valentine’s clear mambiSTICKS stickers. I love that you can see the pink paint behind the clear back stickers. Happy planning everyone!”

Leave a Reply

