Uncategorized

One Little Word album

  
I love choosing a focus word at the beginning of the year. With resolutions, I get frustrated when they aren’t achieved. Having one word to focus on throughout the year helps me to reset my focus and move forward with a positive attitude. February’s focus is on practice and I am ’embracing the discs’ and making my word album using the newest Happy Planner™ products: mini discs, page protectors, punch and snap-in tabs. 

I utilized the awesome new Page Protectors to follow Ali Edwards one little word™ February prompt. I created the top left 3×4 title pocket with a polka dot card and printable title. In the top right pocket I played with mambi’s Clear Expressions – making the circle word expression look like it is floating. The bottom 4×6 will be my daily tracker printable but before I store it in my page protectors, I used a snap in tab to allow me to store it in my daily planner without having to punch holes in it. On the back, I will reflect on my progress and thoughts about February’s practice.

  

Leave a Reply

