Uncategorized

SERVE

  

SERVE ➡️ 

… as a wife, mother and nurse, I live a life of service. But when the servant becomes weary, where do I turn? These last weeks at work have been filled with suicidal teenagers. My heart aches for their troubled souls. I am overcome with fear for my own children as they grow older. I have cried out to God, why?! 

Friends, we SERVE a God who knows the troubles of the world and has grieved death with us. He knows my heart and I find rest in His words. 💜

Hebrews 6:10 “God always does what is right. He will not forget the work you did to help the Christians and the work you are still doing to help them. This shows your love for Christ.”

Leave a Reply

