Uncategorized

Be Bright, Be Happy, Be You!

  

 

Welcome to the new 2016-2017 Happy Planner™ BLOG HOP featuring posts by the me & my BIG ideas Design Team! I’m excited to show you the style of my NEW Be Bright, Be Happy, Be You planner!  

 

 

 

My new planner begins July 2016 and I can’t wait to dive in to it!  I love the bright, coordinating colors and the variety of foiling details!

 

  

Isn’t the currently pages super fun to record what you are pinning and crafting and dreaming about?!

 

   

The monthly spreads include all the amusing holidays to make ordinary days more happy!  Like June 2nd, National Doughnut Day, I am there!

 

 

 

Thanks so much for stopping by! Keep the HOP going by heading over to mambi Design Team member Chantal’s blog to see which Happy Planner™ she’s got her hands on! 

7 thoughts on “Be Bright, Be Happy, Be You!

  1. This will be my planner. As soon as I saw the periscope on this one I knew it – to be honest I said that a couple times on previous ones- but this is the one! I love everything about it and I can’t wait to get it in March.

    Like

Leave a Reply

