Uncategorized

Shaking in March! 

me & my BIG ideas blog

St. Patrick’s Day shaker page in The Happy Planner
  
I love the color green and I have always wanted to try a glitter shaker pocket! Using the amazing new Happy Planner™ Page Protectors, I created a March St. Patrick’s Day themed cover page for my Happy Planner™.

I used the 2×2 page protector and trimmed the bottom row of squares to create a 9 square spread. I made each of my boys’ faces into circles and attached them to Clear Expression circles. I added inspirational pocket cards with beautiful gold foil text and SOFT SPOKEN™ St. Patrick’s Day embellishments in the pockets and as paper clips. Finally I sprinkled the glitter inside the pockets and secured it with washi. Wah lah! …a fun, glittery cover page for March!

  

Leave a Reply

