Uncategorized

Studio Calico Documenters Kit

  
Welcome to Film Club meets The Happy Planner!  

April’s Studio Calico’s Documenters Kit has me in love!  Florals, pretty pinks and corals, paired with citrine and aquamarine hues to make for a beautiful way to document.  
The new page protectors for The Happy Planner work perfectly to hold my favorite journaling cards. I embellished the cards with cork shapes, chip board pieces and washi and I am storing them right in my planner to journal on the go. 

  

The Jasmine Jones floral card is accented with copper foiling and is my absolute favorite! The kit includes a stamp set by Life.Love.Paper and has the word April – perfect for planning!

  
I am loving the colors in this kit so much I couldn’t resist adding the cork and chipboard pieces to my midori travelers notebook as well! 

 I hope you enjoyed this planner post! Join me on Instagram at CultivatingCasie 💜 

Leave a Reply

