Memory keeping · Uncategorized · Week in the Life

Week in the Life 2016 

I decided to keep it simple in order to complete this project. 

Using the project life app, I inserted all my photos into 12×12 layouts. I plan to create a 6×8 journaling overview of each day to be sandwiched between the photo layouts. 

 
MONDAY 


 
TUESDAY 


WEDNESDAY 


 

THURSDAY

 

FRIDAY

 
End of Friday & SATURDAY


SUNDAY



As I finished out the week, I noticed I had less and less pictures. I am ok with that. I worked 4 days in a row and had a traumatic death during that time. I hope to work through those feelings in my journaling portion. 

In the end, I am so happy I took the time to document our lives in a little more detail during this week! 

Because my story matters!

 

Leave a Reply

