Uncategorized

Project life October 3-9

I adore the simplicity of the project life app! I take all my photos on my iPhone 6 and, now with the integration of pic tap go, I edit all my photos within the app as well. Simplicity as it finest!

Here is a look at 10/3 through 10/9 using the Currently edition. 


Volunteering in Jacob’s preschool class allowed me to capture him exploring all the learning stations they provide. The top right is listening to a Pet the Cat book being read. 


Our Saturday mornings are dedicated to soccer games and this particular weekend we had a backyard camp out. 

A beautiful fall sunset finishes off the week!

(All cards are from the currently edition in the project life app except the soccer card.)

Leave a Reply

