Gratitude

Gratitude prayers 

November is here and with that brings the opportunity to express gratitude.  As 2016 nears the end, I want to express how THANKFUL I am to the in person and online community that have supported my crafty adventures.

This year brought many opportunities to express my faith creatively  first with the me and my BIG ideas design team and now with Documented Faith.

For the month of November, I created a booklet to record prayers of GRATITUDE.  My intention is to record scripture and prayers related to specific areas of my life that I am grateful for.

The first day I begin with the first thing I think in times of hardship, in times of joy and everyday life – PRAYER.

Pray Bold Prayers!

Jesus, let me be JOYFUL in HOPE, PATIENT in affliction and always FAITHFUL in my PRAYERS to you.

Please join me on instagram as I share my #gratitudeprayers in the month of November!

Products used:

Pray Printable

Midori insert 012

faith word stickers

 

Leave a Reply

