Uncategorized

December Daily 2014

In 2014 I knew I wanted to try a ringed album because my smashbook from the year before was … well smashed full!  I bought a snap album from simple stories and a few pieces of their Christmas collection.  I created daily 6×8 photo and filler card spreads in the project life app.  I also created a physical page each day for the other side of the rings.  In all honesty, this stressed me out.  I wanted so much to have the photo spreads done on a daily basis but I also wanted to add the physical elements.  I love the finished project but it was a little too tasky to create each day.  Here is the look at that album:

Leave a Reply

