Uncategorized

December Daily 2015

In 2015 I wanted to try yet another format so I opted again for the PL app for photos because it is convient.  To collect the physical memorabilia and add some handwritten journaling, I used a kraft paper midori travelers notebook.  Again, this one was fun to make but I stressed about messing up a page that was part of a bound book.  I added all my collect bits into the pages and did a few fun drawings with my son but didn’t tell as many stories as I had hoped.  I think I was occupied with getting everything tacked down onto the page and photographing it to share the next day on my blog.  Storing this album presents another possible challenge as it is smaller and free floating.  Right now, it is in a cabinet and I have yet to print the PL layout photos.
Here is the look at the travelers notebook pages:

 

And my PL app pages:

 

Leave a Reply

