December Daily · Memory keeping

December Daily intro and intentions 

Welcome to December Daily!  My favorite memory keeping project during my favorite holiday of the year.

December Daily is a daily documenting project by Ali Edwards.  This is the project that brought me back to memory keeping.  This project allowed me to heal after losing my brother.  This project reminds me to find the simple, everyday joys during the Christmas season.

This year my intention is to find JOY in the everyday along with the magic of Christmas.  Documenting our story and discovering what matters most to our family.

Let’s do this December!

Leave a Reply

