December Daily · Memory keeping

December boys & my wish list 

The 3rd page in my December Daily album is an introduction of the players in our Christmas story.  I loved the black and white of the intentions page which lead to the photos of the boys being in black and white.  I used digital alphas from Ali’s digital kit for the boys names, inserting them in the LetterGlow app.  Dylan wrote his name, Pokemon and drew a Pikachu on journaling cards from the paislee press collection.  Jacob also wrote his name and confessed he is loving his brother – a sweet memory all collected.

Here is the double spread layout.

I also created a wish list for this holiday season using me and my BIG ideas stickers. They are fun and whimsical whole capturing things we would like to do to celebrate Christmas. 

Tomorrow is December 1st and my goal is to share each day’s layouts here on my blog.  I will also be sharing our adventures and other journaling on my Instagram account – CultivatingCasie.

One thought on “December boys & my wish list 

  1. Hi Casie Girl, I finally got to put your website into my favorites so I can check on what you are up to. I LOVE how God has wired you to did this creative journaling with ALL the other hats you wear. GREAT JOB!

    Like

Leave a Reply

