December Daily · Memory keeping

Dec. 6th coffee

Good morning and happy December 7th!  Today I am sharing my spread dedicated to coffee!


I used the backside of day 5’s 2×2 page protectors to highlight my Christmas coffee cups.  I trimmed the rubber embellishment from the Paislee Press kit to say “cheer”.  I trimmed my favorite designed  coffee cups and added a plaid triangle from the PP kit as well.  I toped the triangle with a Brandi Kincaid flair button because today was certainly more calm than yesterday!


On the right side, I used a pattern paper from Brandi with today’s photo of my peppermint latte and my journal.  The photo flips up to reveal an Ali Edwards quote card saying “Let Go  what was, Accept what is, Believe In was will be”


I love this project oh so much!

One thought on “Dec. 6th coffee

Leave a Reply

