December Daily · Memory keeping

Dec. 11th Christmas playlist 

I just discovered Spotify (totally late to the game, I know!) and love using Bluetooth to stream my Christmas playlist throughout the house. 


I made this card in Letterglow from a screenshot of my playlist layered onto an Ali Edwards main kit card. (Of course I changed holiday playlist to Christmas playlist). 


Here is the page outside my album. I printed the playlist card 4×6 and added an Avery tab at the bottom to remind me to flip it up to view the journaling. 


The December 11th was created digitally with the Studio Calico stamp set and the hello evening is an older day in the life card from Ali. The pattern paper is from Liz’s mini kit and I love using black and white!

2 thoughts on “Dec. 11th Christmas playlist 

Leave a Reply

