December Daily · Memory keeping

12/20 December Story

Christmas is SO close!  I love Brandi’s card saying slow down the season.  I want to press pause to look around and cherish all this joy!

To savor the joy, I captured a quick gratitude list for right now.  I mixed stamped words, flair pen for thicker writing along with my go to .38 micro pen journaling.

I wrote the story of Jacob’s Christmas signing at his school on Ali’s free digital card via her pinterest board.  I love how this layout turned out!

2 thoughts on “12/20 December Story

Leave a Reply

