Uncategorized

2017 planner plans

Erin Condren vertical timed life planner is my go to for planning my days.  I love the timed lines as it helps me manage my time better.  If you are interested in trying out an EC planner here is my Erin Condren referral link.

 

My everyday carry will be my Webster’s travelers notebook to hold:


Monthly notebook by May Book designs


Prayer log notebook by May Book designs


Daily notebook by Homemade Kraft on Etsy


Journal / smashbook / goal tracking (hopefully!) in these awesome Illustrated Faith travelers notebook inserts! Thank you Shanna Noel ❤️

There is my 2017 planner line up. What about you? Coiled, discs, rings or strings for 2017? 

Leave a Reply

