Memory keeping · One Little Word 2017

One Little Word 2017


My one little word for 2017 is LISTEN!


I have chosen a MayBook Designs notebook to capture my OLW prompts and reflections. 

I love an action word! While listening isn’t a strong action like run, leap or focus; it is a word that requires active participation. In life, in conversations, and sometimes what isn’t heard but seen. 

I am beginning the year with this book: Love, LISTEN and Repeat.  The philosophy in this book represents what I want to focus on this year in my listening journey. 

I am approaching this word my way. The prompts, the medium for documenting, the word itself and all that surrounds it. 

Getting curious about what this word means to me and how I can invite into various areas of my life.

LISTEN … bring it on!!!!

One thought on “One Little Word 2017

Leave a Reply

