Memory keeping · Project life

Numbers story kit 

I usually shy away from lots of color. I tend to wear lots of black and grey clothing and use the same in my scrapbooking. 

Enter Ali Edwards number story kit and I am all heart eyes for color mixing! 


I layered my oldest son picture from ninja obstacle course onto the numbers card. The colors match his mismatched outfit and helped me trim the photo to focus on his amazing jump. 


My youngest and I went to lunch together and savoired our lunch. I loved watching him strategically eat his ice cream cone. 


I added journaling onto a 2×3 card from the story kit via the letterglow – my favorite scrapbooking app!


Created my own filler card to tie in the colors. And finished the layout with a drawing from my oldest son about his basketball game. 

Leave a Reply

