Memory keeping

by the numbers

Along with my 2017 goal of telling more stories, is to tell more theme stories based around Ali Edwards’ Story Kit subscription.  This month’s theme is NUMBERS and it correlates perfectly to introduce the family at the story of my album.


I combined photos of the boys along with cards from the Me Story Kit to say their current age. The “I am” stamp is from Ali’s one little word past stamp kit and then I added a stamped number for each of their ages.  The top number story kit card was re-colored slightly in Photoshop elements (with the help of the amazing and kind, Brandi Kincaid!)


 

In the middle row of Becky Higgins Project Life page protector A, I combined cards that had pops of yellow and blue.  (the yellow “favorites” card is from Day in the Life kit and the blue “oh my goodness” card is from Elle’s studio Let’s Eat collection.


At the bottom of the page is a card with “family rules” and I love how the colors match along with inspiring phrases.

Leave a Reply

