Memory keeping · Project life

WEEK 5

This is what I want my weekly project life to be!  

Notes about each day combined with my favorite photos from the week are just magical to me.  The 6×8 seems to be the perfect size without being overwhelming (more on that later this week.)

The left side is a printable calendar made for travelers notebooks from Marcy Penner.  I love how it is already dated and can be printed to size.

The back side has bright pops of color using  the letter glow app to add “smooch” from Ali Edward’s February digital kit.

Another thing I love about a physical album for PL is the ability to add in paper items from the week.  This week I included a card Jacob wrote to me at school on Thursday.

The last page of the week is my new favorite stamp from Ali’s kit.  I resized it to 6×8 and added “week 5” via the new week by week digital word art.

I can’t wait to create more pages like this!

Leave a Reply

