Memory keeping · Project life

2017 project life in a 6×8 album

For my planner girl style, I will use a weekly, day to day adventures approach.  Using a 6×8 album and different weekly planner page inserts I hope to document in real time.  I love real time documentation without having to commit to a specific journaling card at the time.  Writing down the “best part of the day” at the end of each day fills me with gratitude for the present moment.  I really enjoyed that experience with December Daily and I want to continue it in 2017.  Sandwiched between the planner pages will be a page protector to hold my favorite photos from the week.  These will be printed at the end of each week on my home printer, the Canon MG7720.

Here is my introduction page

Week 1 layouts

WEEK 2 layouts

WEEK 3 layouts

WEEK 4 layouts

One thought on “2017 project life in a 6×8 album

Leave a Reply

