Memory keeping

Travelers Notebooks 

I love journaling in notebooks so creating in a travelers notebooks has been a fun adventure. I am using a notebook for each of my boys and one for myself. 

For my album, I am using The Stamp Spot’s Pocket page notebooks which has a sleeve for photos and crisp white paper on the other side. 

For the boys albums, I am using notebooks from the amazing Shanna Noel. 


Oh Dylan, such a funny silly boy! This was my valentines love prayer for him. 


Sweet Jacob, always trying his hardest to keep up with older brother and try new things!

I will be sharing more of our notebooks and a cool baseball notebook!

Leave a Reply

