Memory keeping

AE Lost & Found

Here & There you find a magical place that both relaxes & ignites a fire inside.

For me, that place is Donner Lake, a small lake set in the beautiful Sierra Nevada mountains. Being among the giant trees, the fresh mountain air and clear cool lake water is my favorite!

I documented this story with an enlarged 6×8 photo in my personal album.  I love the title using the digital word overlays.  The gradiant of blues from the lake’s reflection set the color scheme.


I added my journaling on a slant inside the story circle along with story circles on the top and bottom of the page to repeat the circle pattern.

Here is a few more photos of the completed layout:

 

2 thoughts on “AE Lost & Found

Leave a Reply

