Ali Edwards design team · Memory keeping · Project life

AE August digital layout


Scrappy confession time … I have been so focused on documenting the big moments and the vacation moments I haven’t taken the time to document the everyday. The everyday is what I love about project life! 

By focusing on one photo and one story from each day of the week, I get to see my life recorded on the pages of my album. This spread started by throwing photos into the project life app template D. I transformed it into a colorful story filled spread using Ali’s August digital kit journal card as a spark to journal my story. I finished it off with a few digital embellishments like sprinkles topping a cupcake. Here is my week 31 Right Side Page. 

2 thoughts on “AE August digital layout

Leave a Reply

