Ali Edwards design team · Faith walk · Memory keeping

Ali’s August kit + scripture 

When I saw the journaling card “You are Enough” I knew I had a story tell and a scripture to relate it to.  I had a blast playing with grey and pink papers and embellishments.

I used a grainy, filtered Snapchat photo that I took one night after a challenging night at work.  Some evenings at work are just plain hard!  I want to remember that being a pediatric nurse is a gift given from God and he will provide me with the strength to do this job!

I like making interactive elements in my paper layouts.  Behind the enough journal card is were I added my prayer and underneath is the scripture I related it to.

This layout was fun to make and playing with paper was just there art therapy I needed after an emotional night at work.

Thank you Ali for making products that spark stories that are deep inside me (and sometimes I didn’t know was there!)

2 thoughts on “Ali’s August kit + scripture 

Leave a Reply

