Week in the Life – Thursday, May 14

Today is a work day & I didn’t capture as many photos. I like that this project is a week long and I can capture different stories each day. And today I got in front of the camera a little more thanks to my co-workers.

Thankful to not have to wake up and get going each morning. With homeschool we can lounge in comfy clothes all morning long.

Thankful for big kid cuddles & his new found love for the dog.

Thankful this guy & how he is living his best life.

Thankful for tracking macros in a healthy way. I have tried in the past and it felt restrictive & I didn’t want to eat. Now I feel empowered to make healthy choices because I know it makes me feel better when I do. It isn’t always easy & it is worth it.

Thankful to be part of over 26,000 Kaiser nurses in Northern California!

My midnight buddy! Good night Thursday.

Leave a comment